West Africa (WAF)

Bénin

AQUA MARINE BENIN
Blvd Saint Michel, Lot 382 Gbedokpo, 02 BP 1084, Cotonou
Tel: +229 21 318808 | +229 21 318810
Fax: +229 21 318821

Mr. Claude A. Bossa
Phone: +229 97 989021
E-mail: bossa.claude@aquamarine-bj.com
Mr. Moustapha M. Meangoua
Phone: +229 95057230
E-mail: meangoua.moustapha@aquamarine-bj.com

Côte d’Ivoire

AQUA MARINE CI
Blvd de Marseille Zone 2, Treichville Abidjan, conc. Sonedis, 1er étage
Tel: +225 21 246363 | +225 21 247443
Fax: +225 21 247463

Mrs. Isabelle Guessennd
Phone: +225 07 093560
E-mail: dg@aquamarine-ci.com

Congo

AQUA MARINE CONGO
Av. Felix Eboue, Imm. Mucodec Port 1er étage, Zone Portuaire, Pointe Noire
Tel: +242 05 3687373 | +242 06 8279160
Mr. Karim El Jurdi

Phone: +242 05 070 0700
E-mail: acc@aquamarine-cg.com

Mr. Roland Moise
Phone: +242 05 337 4242
E-mail: cheftrafic@aquamarine-cg.com

Mr. Jean Clotaire Ouamba
Phone: +242 06 628 0194
E-mail: cominavire@aquamarine-cg.com

Guinée

AQUA MARINE GUINEE S.A.
7ème Avenue, rue KA028, BP 4796, Comm. de Kaloum, Almamya, Conakry
Tel: +224 63 1701645

Fofana Ybrahima
Phone: +224 631 701641
E-mail: y.fofana@aquamarine-gn.com

Veronique Chalhoub
Phone: +224 631 701644
E-mail: v.challoub@aquamarine-gn.com

Sénégal

AQUA MARINE SENEGAL
Imm Lahad Macke. RDC, Av. Abdoulaye Fadiga, Dakar
Tel: +221 338 216163
Fax: +221 338 216162
E-mail: contact@aquamarine-sn.com

Bassirou Kane
Phone: +221 77 751 41 84
E-mail: b.kane@aquamarine-sn.com

Ghana

AQUA MARINE SHIPPING GHANA LTD
1st Fl. Atlantic Plaza, P.O.Box 332 Tema-1, Meridian Area, Tema
Tel: +233 303 217218 | +233 303 217219
E-mail: info@aquamarine-gh.com

Zein Abidin Jomaa
Phone: +233 24 1111183
E-mail: zein.jomaa@aquamarine-gh.com

Togo

AQUA MARINE TOGO
Zone Portuaire Lomé, Parc MAD Samimar, 07 BP 13917, Lomé
Phone: +228 22 27 37 38

Mr. Tony Joseph Aouad
Mobile: +228 90 03 41 82
E-mail: Tony.Aouad@aquamarine-tg.com

Mr. Francis K. Katakiti
Mobile: +228 90 05 81 74
E-mail: francis.katakiti@aquamarine-tg.com

Nigéria

COMET SHIPPING
4 Hinderer Road, Apapa, Lagos

Mr. Andrew Grayson
Phone: +234 80 77749618
E-mail: a.grayson@cometshipping.com

Mr. Joseph Wayo
Phone: +234 80 92835700
E-mail: doc@cometshipping.com

Namibie

EXPRESS SERVICES PTY LTD
PO box 951 - CNR 3rd St. & 14th Rd.

Mr. Louis Reichert
Phone: +264 81 1241839
E-mail: louis@expserv.net

Cameroun

MOVIS - CAMEROON
Cric Tokoto, P.B. 284, Zone Portuaire Youpwe, Douala

Mr. Emmanuel Nouchegha
Phone: +237 33 424051
E-mail: emmanuel.nouchegha@movis-cm.com

Mr. Peter Ade
Phone: +237 96 297096
E-mail: peter.ade@movis-cm.com

Gabon

AQUA MARINE SHIPPING GABON
Owendo, carrefour Foyer des Marins
Tel: +241 03 059505 | +241 06 300379

Mr. Mohamed Aitihda
Phone: +241 04 79 47 48
E-mail: Mohamed.Aitihda@aquamarine-ga.com

Mr. Christian Obiang
Phone: +241 06 34 01 74
E-mail: Christian.Obiang@aquamarine-ga.com

Sierra Leone

OBT SHIPPING LTD
2, Blackhall Road, Freetown

Mr. Alieu Mansary
Phone: +232 76 696444
E-mail: alm@obts.dk

Mr. Frederick Dam Anderson
Phone: +232 76 692692
E-mail: fda@obts.dk

Mauritanie

TEISSIR SHIPPING SA
4288 Secteur 5 Extention Sebkha
Nouakchott - Mauritania
Tel: +222 45 25 25 91
Fax: +222 45 25 88 25

Mr. El Khalil Diddy
E-mail: shiptomauritania@teissirshipping.com

Mr. Mohamed Yahya SALL
E-mail: m.yahya@teissirshipping.com

North Africa (NAF)

Libye

Agent in Misurata / Tobruk / Khoms Rawasi El Behar Shipping Agency
Al Jameh Al Ali building , Building O , 5th floor ,Apt. no# 29
Tel: +2180913256399 | +218913442292
Fax : +218 51 266 0993
E-mail: navigation.rawasi@live.com | Info@rawasi.com.ly
Website: www.rawasi.com.ly

Europe (EUR)

Royaume-Uni

BALDAN LTD
Phone: +44 20 7494 0969
E-mail: rashid@baldan.co.uk
Street: 4, Golden Square, City of Westminster
Zip: W1F 9HT
City: London